Skip to main content

NaugatuckPublic Schools

Main Menu Toggle
District Departments » Administration » Who to contact if...

Who to contact if...

 
If I need help with: I should contact: 203-720-5265 Ext. E-Mail address
Coronavirus questions     healthinfo@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Student Registration
Central Registration
Secretaries Shirley Ostrander or Jeanelle Kaminski
203-720-5265
Payroll questions Patty Cyr 1019 patricia.cyr@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Purchase orders Sarah Poynton 1029 sarah.poynton@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Information on a 403b Melissa Massicotte 1024 melissa.massicotte@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Health Insurance Melissa Massicotte 1024 melissa.massicotte@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Renewing teaching certifications Nikole Riddick 1028 nikole.riddick@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Student registration Shirley Ostrander 1010 shirley.ostrander@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Substitute hiring Coleen Grommisch 1023 coleen.grommisch@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Board of Ed hiring (permanent) Nikole Riddick 1028 nikole.riddick@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Job postings Nikole Riddick 1028 nikole.riddick@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Special Education information Patty Cyr or Patty Mesaros 1043/1044 patricia.cyr@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Employment Verification Nikole Riddick 1028 nikole.riddick@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Accounts Payable Jennifer Butkus 1040 jennifer.butkus@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Facility Requests Mary Korowotny 1033 mary.korowotny@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Personal Day requests Shirley Ostrander 1010 shirley.ostrander@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Professional Day requests Manuella Pires 1011 manuella.pires@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Field Trip requests Shirley Ostrander 1010 shirley.ostrander@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Home Schooling questions Manuella Pires 1011 manuella.pires@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Bus Routes/Transportation Mary Korowotny 1033 mary.korowotny@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Family Leave (FMLA) Coleen Grommisch 1023 coleen.grommisch@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Workman’s Compensation Coleen Grommisch 1023 coleen.grommisch@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Teacher Degree changes Francis Santana 1012 francis.santana@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Student Working Papers Shirley Ostrander 1010 shirley.ostrander@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Retirement questions Melissa Massicotte 1024 melissa.massicotte@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Time clock issues Bernice Rizk 1018 bernice.rizk@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Website issues Laraine Weschler 1062 laraine.weschler@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
ParentSquare issues Laraine Weschler 1062 laraine.weschler@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
School Grade Level Phone Secretary's Email
Early Childhood Center at Central Avenue Pre-K 203-720-5224
maryeileen.lee@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Andrew Avenue Elementary K-4 203-720-5221 donna.foster@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Hop Brook Elementary K-4 203-720-5232 alison.noss@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Maple Hill Elementary K-4 203-720-5236 claudia.ciullo@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Salem Elementary K-4 203-720-5242 diana.best@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Western Elementary K-4 203-720-5244 debisschop@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Cross Street Intermediate 5-6 203-720-5227 jackson@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Hillside Intermediate 5-6 203-720-5260 mariano@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
City Hill Middle 7-8 203-720-5246 pinho@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Naugatuck High 9-12 203-720-5400 bradley@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Adult & Continuing Education   203-720-5282