Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Note: Cancelled school days are made up by extending the school year after the tentative last scheduled day in June.

You can toggle which calendars you wish to see under the "display Calendars" tab.

For school-based events, visit our individual school websites.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Thu, May 16
Board of Education
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Search

Display Calendars

Printable PDF Calendar