Skip to main content

NaugatuckPublic Schools

Main Menu Toggle
District Departments » Administration » Who to contact if...

Who to contact if...

 
If I need help with:            I should contact:   203-720-5265 Ext. E-Mail address
Payroll questions Lynn Poirier 1019 lynn.poirier@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Purchase orders Sarah Poynton 1029 sarah.poynton@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Information on a 403b Melissa Massicotte 1024 melissa.massicotte@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Health Insurance Melissa Massicotte 1024 melissa.massicotte@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Renewing teaching certifications Nikole Riddick 1028 nikole.riddick@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Student registration Shirley Ostrander 1010 shirley.ostrander@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Substitute hiring Coleen Grommisch 1023 coleen.grommisch@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Board of Ed hiring (permanent) Nikole Riddick 1028 nikole.riddick@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Job postings Nikole Riddick 1028 nikole.riddick@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Special Education information Patty Cyr or Patty Mesaros 1043/1044 patricia.cyr@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Employment Verification Nikole Riddick 1028 nikole.riddick@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Accounts Payable Linda LaClair 1040 linda.laclair@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Facility Requests Mary Korowotny 1033 mary.korowotny@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Personal Day requests Shirley Ostrander 1010 shirley.ostrander@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Professional Day requests Nancy Pemberton 1011 nancy.pemberton@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Field Trip requests Shirley Ostrander 1010 shirley.ostrander@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Home Schooling questions Nancy Pemberton 1011 nancy.pemberton@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Bus Routes/Transportation Mary Korowotny 1033 mary.korowotny@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Family Leave (FMLA) Coleen Grommisch 1023 coleen.grommisch@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Workman’s Compensation Coleen Grommisch 1023 coleen.grommisch@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Teacher Degree changes Jan Myers 1012 jan.myers@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Student Working Papers Shirley Ostrander 1010 shirley.ostrander@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Retirement questions Melissa Massicotte 1024 melissa.massicotte@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Time clock issues Bernice Rizk 1018 bernice.rizk@naugatuck.k12.ct.us